APP Program Clinical Education Affiliation Agreements (CEAAs)

Campbell University Duke University East Carolina University Eastern Virginia Medical School Elon University **Emory University** Frontier Nursing University Gardner Webb University Georgetown University High Point University Johns Hopkins University Lenoir-Rhyne University Mary Baldwin University - Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences Maryville University Medical University of South Carolina Methodist University North Greenville University Pfeiffer University Rush University Medical Center South College University of Lynchburg University of North Carolina Chapel Hill University of North Carolina Charlotte University of North Carolina Wilmington University of North Carolina - Greensboro Vanderbilt University Wake Forest School of Medicine Western Carolina University Wingate University Winston Salem State University

Atrium Health has a moratorium on any new CEAAs. Please choose from this list of APP programs if you intend to perform your clinical rotations at any Atrium Health practice or <u>facility.</u>



Center for Advanced Practice