Breast	Leader: Alexandra Thomas Co-Leader: Marissa Howard-McNatt	3 rd Friday at Noon CCC 7 th Floor 7A
Cancer Control and Survivorship	Leader: Heidi Klepin Co-Leader: Lynne Wagner	2 nd Tuesday at 3:30 pm CCC 11 th Floor 11 B
GI	Leader: Caio Rocha-Lima Co-Leader: Perry Shen	4 th Fri at 8:15 AM Watlington Hall Large Conf. Room
GU	Co-Leaders: Ashok Hemal Michael Goodman Bart Frizzell	1 st and 3rd Wed at 8:30 AM CCC 11 th Floor 11B /2 nd and 4 th Wed are tentative depends on the agenda
Gynecologic Oncology	Leader: Sam Lentz Co-Leader: Michael Kelly	4 th Wednesday at 4:00 pm CCC 11 th Floor 11B
Hematologic Malignancies	Leader: Bayard Powell Co-Leader: Timothy Pardee	4 th Thurs at 5:00 PM CCC 11 th Floor 11B
Head and Neck	Leader: Mercedes Porosnicu Co-Leader: Josh Waltonen	2 nd Wed at 12:00 PM CCC 1 st floor 1A-B
Lung	Leader: Jeff Petty Co-Leader: Jim Wudel Co-Leader Greg Hawkins	1 st Fri at 12:00 PM CCC 2 nd floor 2A-B Clinical DOT meets every 2 nd and 4 th Tuesday at noon in 11 B
Melanoma	Leader: Pierre Triozzi Co-Leader: Konstantinos Votanopoulos	2 nd Tuesday at 9:30 AM CCC 11 th Floor 11B
Pediatric Oncology	Leader: Thomas Russell Co-Leader: Thomas McLean	2 nd Thurs at 3:30 PM Meds Hall Conference R 1 (A)
Phase I and Precision Medicine	Co-Leader: Lowell Hart Co-Leader: Caio Rocha Lima Co-Leader: Wei Zhang	3 rd Thursday at 9:30 AM CCC 2 nd Floor 2A-B
Sarcoma	Leader: Cynthia Emory Co-Leader: Paul Savage	3 rd Tue at 8:40 AM CCC 2 nd floor 2A-B